The North West's Leading Personal Trainers

Pro-Fit Blog

Read and enjoy our daily posts..

Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Answer this honestly and really think about it

Tuesday 17 October 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

What's for tea?

Friday 13 October 2017
By Steve Butters | Recipes
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

These could help

Monday 9 October 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

You've got to read what Hayley said

Friday 6 October 2017
By Steve Butters | Client Of The Month
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Did you know this?

Monday 2 October 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Perfect for today

Wednesday 27 September 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Do you do this? Stop if you do.

Tuesday 26 September 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

It's Finally Here. Grab your week Trial Today

Monday 25 September 2017
By Steve Butters | News
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Exciting Update for You (plus an easy recipe)

Friday 22 September 2017
By Steve Butters | News And Events
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

He was gutted to miss athletics

Wednesday 20 September 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Let's talk results

Tuesday 19 September 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

100 days and counting...

Friday 15 September 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Granny made us Chocolate Cake

Thursday 14 September 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Quick Monday Reality Check

Monday 11 September 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Stealth your Veg in this Autumn

Friday 8 September 2017
By Steve Butters | Nutrition
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

The Best is yet to Come.

Wednesday 6 September 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

New err…year, new you?

Monday 4 September 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

This is for me as much as you.

Thursday 31 August 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

The Rain in Spain falls mainly…

Monday 28 August 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Back Flips into the Pool

Saturday 26 August 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

The unstoppable force (& a challenge for you)

Thursday 24 August 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Its ok if you dont like exercise

Friday 18 August 2017
By Steve Butters | Exercise
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

I Didnt Have Time

Thursday 17 August 2017
By Steve Butters | Exercise
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Are you convincing yourself you are?

Tuesday 15 August 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Feel good Friday recipe

Friday 11 August 2017
By Steve Butters | Nutrition
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Can you be like MO?

Thursday 10 August 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Sandwiches, scones, cakes and a cuppa.

Monday 7 August 2017
By Steve Butters | Nutrition
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Whats your WHEN-WILL strategy?

Friday 4 August 2017
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

The Scales Won't tell you this

Wednesday 2 August 2017
By Steve Butters | News
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Not a before and after but Jo may inspire you

Tuesday 1 August 2017
By Steve Butters | News

*DISCLAIMER: Results may vary and are based on individual circumstances. Timeframes for results are not guaranteed and commitment and a desire to change is required.

© Pro-Fit Personal Training 2017 - All rights reserved.