The North West's Leading Personal Trainers

Pro-Fit Blog

Read and enjoy our daily posts..

Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Your Battery Versus Your Environment

Thursday 24 May 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Have you got these yet?

Wednesday 23 May 2018
By Steve Butters | Nutrition
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Amazing Transformation for Him (great pic too)

Tuesday 22 May 2018
By Steve Butters | Client Of The Month
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

This Could be True for You (if you're honest)

Friday 18 May 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Another great story (you may relate to parts)

Thursday 17 May 2018
By Steve Butters | Client Of The Month
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

This Years Winner is...

Monday 14 May 2018
By Steve Butters | Client Of The Month
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Life goes wrong sometimes but remember these

Wednesday 9 May 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Quick Brekkie for this weekend

Friday 4 May 2018
By Steve Butters | Recipes
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Skegness here we come

Wednesday 2 May 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Let's get a Good Start

Monday 30 April 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Are you the Caterpillar?

Friday 27 April 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

She could have justified Not doing it

Thursday 26 April 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

A Tea Break Quickie for You

Monday 23 April 2018
By Steve Butters | Trainer Tips
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

She’s craving a bit of chocolate

Thursday 19 April 2018
By Steve Butters | Nutrition
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

It isn't Just about this

Wednesday 18 April 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Use these if you need to

Monday 16 April 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Is it Take Away Friday?

Friday 13 April 2018
By Steve Butters | Recipes
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Are you too Vague (some were yesterday)?

Thursday 12 April 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

My misses didn’t get Fat or Unfit in a day!

Wednesday 11 April 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Time to be an eagle?

Friday 6 April 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Summer Body's are made in Spring

Wednesday 4 April 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Checklist for a re-focus

Monday 2 April 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Will it be - Not So Good Friday?

Friday 30 March 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Our 20k Arran Challenge (is neat)

Wednesday 28 March 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Friday Night changed my Attitude Instantly

Monday 26 March 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Weekend reminder nudge

Friday 23 March 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

You Need an Oil Change

Thursday 22 March 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

It's dangerous & FB makes it worse

Wednesday 21 March 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

Ask Yourself these

Friday 16 March 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation
Pro-Fit Personal Training Manchester

BUT Kicking Today…

Thursday 15 March 2018
By Steve Butters | Motivation

*DISCLAIMER: Results may vary and are based on individual circumstances. Timeframes for results are not guaranteed and commitment and a desire to change is required.

© Pro-Fit Personal Training 2018 - All rights reserved.